D4DJ: First Mix

Having lived abroad in Africa for most of her life, Rinku Aimoto is now returning to Japan to attend Yoba Academy, a school where DJ units groups made up of DJs, vocalists, and dancers are extremely popular. There, she meets Maho Akashi, an aspiring DJ who teaches Rinku the basics of DJing. The girls attend a performance by Yoba’s famous DJ unit Peaky P-key, and struck by inspiration, they decide to form a unit of their own.

Rinku and Maho soon recruit Muni Oonaruto, a talented artist and Rinku’s childhood friend, as well as Rei Togetsu, a shy and caring pianist. Newly named Happy Around, the group aims to use the budding friendships and combined talents of its members to become one of the top DJ units in the country.

D4DJ: First Mix

Type : mkv
Audio : Japanese
Subs : English
Size : 150 MB
Encoder : worster-man

Happy Around! – Guru Guru DJ TURN!!
Opening 01 : MG | MA | MC
Nana Mizuki & Raychell – WOW WAR TONIGHT ~Toki ni wa Okoseyo Movement~
Kagami Karin & Nishio Yuuka – Kibun Joujou↑↑

ED01 + IN03 : MG | MA | MC
Special Disc Happy Around! Ver.br />
Special Disc Peaky P-key Ver.
Special Disc Photon Maiden Ver.

InsertSong 05-06-08-10-13 : MG | MA | MC

BD Version
Episode 01 – 13 : MU | MC

Tags: ,